Stuart Reviews Doctor Who – Book One: The Classic Era – Now Available on Amazon

Hi guys,

Just a note to say that Stuart Reviews Doctor Who – Book One: The Classic Era is now available to buy on Amazon.

You can get it here http://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/product/B00MNK7F30?*Version*=1&*entries*=0 and it’ll work on your Kindle or tablet.

It’s available for a very reasonable $9.99/£6.14SG_Cvr

As a result of this – and because Amazon wouldn’t let me publish something that is fully available in the public domain – I’ve had to take some of the Doctor Who reviews down.

But there’s still plenty here for you to read and sample.

The book also includes my Stuart Reviews Stuff Doctor Who Awards, including my ranking of companions, cliffhangers, best and worst guest stars, most embarrassing moments in Doctor Who are more.

So if you’ve enjoyed my reviews over the years, please consider buying a copy, and of course leaving a review on Amazon.

In the very near future I’ll also be publishing Book Two, which will focus on the Modern Era, and most importantly of all, will include my Stuart Reviews Stuff Colossal 246, ranking all the stories from worst to best.

One Response to Stuart Reviews Doctor Who – Book One: The Classic Era – Now Available on Amazon

  1. Slavin Ivanov says:

    I’m going to get it soon, if my Kindle works.
    Congratulations! Have you actually considered a career as a writer? You’re always so entertaining, even when I don’t really agree with you! 🙂
    Looking forward to part 2.

Leave a Reply

